Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Outlet Cars and Trucks representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Supreme Mark

May 15, 2019
They have the best selection of cars at a good price.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Criistiaan Gaarzaa

February 23, 2019
una muy buens calidad de autos y exelente servicio?
reviews

Emerson Andrade

November 26, 2020
Gracias Antonio muy amable por su atención
reviews

Frank Mendez Jr.

May 03, 2019
My experience at Outlet Cars and Trucks was top notch. Our salesman Jesse went above and beyond to get us our vehicle of choice with affordable payments and at a great price. We will definitely be coming back in the future.
reviews

Grace Mayer

June 29, 2019
tienen muchos autos hermosos y con buenos precios y plan de pagos....los súper recomiendo !!!!
reviews

Jaime Rodriguez

September 30, 2019
La calidad de sus vehículos, la amabilidad de su personal, sus precios bajos, la facilidad de su crédito, y muchas cosas más
reviews

Jj De Los Santos

November 04, 2020
Awesome job! Easy! Fast and gets it done ! Thank you Antonio!
reviews

Mandie Wood

April 18, 2020
We made cash purchase on Acura MDX. Nice late model vehicles and professional staff! The owners were real eager help with some issues with vehicle and fixed before we drove off the lot! Within 2 hrs engine came on! We called the Owner he said no problem we will fix it. We did have few other maintenance issues and had spend a lot money for repairs is only issues we had! Considering they worked with us to pay out Tax Title License! Were very happy and would purchase in the future
reviews

Margarita Jaramillo

April 21, 2019
Las personas son muy amables
reviews

Solecito Jimenez

December 20, 2020
Si lo recomiendo Antonio fue muy amable y eficaz nos ayudó a tener rápidamente mi camioneta gracias ???? excelente trabajo Antonio
reviews

Xavier Carey

November 25, 2020
Man best service hands down real nice salesman and got me what I wanted with LiL money down
0

You have no vehicle saved.